Tuesday/Thrusday 5:30- 8:30 Fernando de la Cruz, Certified Instructor
$550.00 Class will run two nights (Tuesday/Thursday) for 3 hours each for a total of 10 weeks. This certified 60 hour training is the first step to a lucrative career as an Auto Damage Appraiser in Massachusetts. All classes held in the main building.
Class will include all MA general laws, auto policy provisions, terminology and the role of the Appraiser and more.
Students completing this certified training will be prepared to take part 1 of the Massachusetts Automobile Damage Appraisers License Examination.
UPON COMPLETION OF THIS COURSE STUDENTS ARE REQUIRED TO COMPLETE A THREE MONTH APPRENTICESHIP WITH A LICENSED AUTO DAMAGE APPRAISER. WE ARE CURRENTLY WORKING WITH THE NS WORKFORCE INVESTMENT BOARD TO DEVELOP A NETWORK OF APPRAISERS TO ASSIST US IN THIS EFFORT.
This is an in-depth state required course.
Class and test are conducted in English